Serviceware Webinars 

How do you stay up to date?

Serviceware. That’s how.

Top Serviceware ITFM and Financial Performance Webinars hosted by Brighttalk

Serviceware webinars on Brighttalk

Case studies, tips and insights from leading experts from the IT Financial Management and Financial Performance Sectors.

Get access to top Serviceware ITFM and Financial Performance webinars hosted by Brighttalk! →

August

"Release-Webinar for Serviceware Knowledge 5.42"

Date: 4th August, 2021
Time: 01:00pm BST /  02:00pm CET
Duration: 45 minutes
Speaker:

  • Christian Rinke, Product Manager, Serviceware

Here is what you will learn:

  • UI Design: Modernization of User Interface
  • Optimized comparison of releases
Serviceware Financial Laptop mit Programmen

Cloud Cost Management: How to lead cloud transformation from a financial perspective

Date: 29th August, 2021
Time: 09:00am BST / 10:00am CET
Duration: 60 minutes
Speakers:

  • Timo Retslag, Strategic Account Manager, Serviceware
  • Fabian Mieloch, Enterprise Solution Engineer, Serviceware

Here is what you will learn:

  • How to analyze cloud spend vs. cloud usage - does the organization maintain excess capacity?
  • How to re-balance IT Service demand and provisioning fueled by cloud technology.
  • How to assess the importance of cloud services for the company's performance and prioritize your efforts accordingly.